Kelmer UK Ltd.

UK: Company registered in England, N. 05260622

3rd Floor East, 12 Bridewell Place, London EC4V 6AP - United Kingdom

Tel +44 (0)20 73539200 | Fax +44 (0)20 74270120

london@kelmer.com

K&P International Consulting Ltd

Company registered in Ireland, N. 571535

7 D’Olier Street, Dublin 2

Tel +353 (0) 1 5313450 | Fax +353 (0) 15313449

dublin@kelmer.com

Kelmer Middle East LLC

Company registered in Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Rooftop MSM 2 Building, Al Safa 1st, Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai

Tel +971 4 335 8111 | Fax +971 4 335 9119

dubai@kelmer.com

Kelmer Ltd.

Company registered in Hong Kong S.A.R., CR N. 1232016

603 Shun Kwong Commercial Building 8, Des Voeux Road West - Hong Kong

Tel +852 3187 7477 | Fax +852 3421 2262

hongkong@kelmer.com

Kelmer Business Consulting (Shanghai) Ltd.

科摩商务咨询(上海)有限公司

Company registered in China, Uniform Social Credit Code 9131000058680059XE

Building 8, 2nd Floor No. 322 Jiaozhou Road, Jing’an district Shanghai – China 200040

Tel +86 (0)21 3392 6220 | Fax +86 (0) 21 6854 2470

shanghai@kelmer.com

Kelmer Singapore PTE. LTD.

16 Stanley Street, Level 3, Singapore 068735

Tel +65 6222 3985 | Fax +65 6836 6530

singapore@kelmer.com

Kelmer Vietnam CO. LTD.

8th floor, Anh Minh Building, 36 Hoang Cau Str., Dong Da Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam

Tel +84 24 2282 7262

hanoi@kelmer.com

Kelmer Philippines INC.

Stock Corporation registered in Manila, Philippines.
Company Registration Number CS201820394

4th floor, Office 447/450, Dusit Thani Manila Ayala Center, Makati City, 1223 Philippines

Tel +63 928 9745 790 | Fax +63 928 9745 790

manila@kelmer.com

KMFK Ltd.

Company registered in England, N. 9243620

3rd Floor East 12, Bridewell Place London EC4 6AP - United Kingdom

Tel +44 20 73539200 | Fax +44 20 74270120

kmfk@kelmer.com